FREE HUGS!!!! THIS IS CRAZY, MAN….

23 Jun

I WAS CRYING LIKE CRAZY WATCHING THIS VIDEO…!!;-)

2 Responses to “FREE HUGS!!!! THIS IS CRAZY, MAN….”

  1. neudia October 28, 2007 at 9:49 pm #

    Bardzo fajne….

    Pozdrawiam zielono z Florydy 🙂

  2. Helen October 30, 2008 at 5:13 pm #

    I love this video. I’m almost 50, but still naive enough to wonder why people can’t treat each other nice. I love all your stuff Rawvolta. I’m Polish too, first born generation. But parents died when I was young, can hardly remember any of the Polish language.

Leave a Reply

